One tree hill <3

Jag som är ett stort OTH-Fan måste bara lägga upp några roliga One Tree Hill citat, men om ni inte har sett OTH så behöver ni inte titta på det här XD:

"Brooke: Everyone shut up about their stupid mouths! I lost my engament ring."


"Haley: Just read the book and forget about professor what's-his-face.
Nathan: Cellerman
Haley: Who?
Nathan: Cellerman
Haley: Who?
Nathan: Okay I'll read the book.


Brooke: [pointing to Haley] So what's the deal with that one anyway?
Peyton: She's tutoring Nathan... supposedly.
Brooke: And hanging out with Lucas? And we're supposed to believe she's just friends with both of them? Right...
[Nathan walks over to Haley and nods]
Brooke: Oh My God! Did you just see that?
Peyton: See what?
Brooke: He just gave her the nod!
Peyton: What nod?
Brooke: The "Hey, let's hook up after the game" nod. You wanna know what I think? I think Nathan likes tutor girl, tutor girl likes Lucas, and I know I like Lucas, and I have no idea who the hell you like any more so this has been
turned into one big love... rectangle plus one... whatever that is!


Peyton
: What are you still doing here?
Haley James: [sarcastically] I'm thinking of transferring... what's you're excuse?
Peyton: Brooke... she's been in there forever.
Brooke: [High on pain killers] Peyton!
[stumbles over to Peyton]
Brooke: This is my best friend in the whole wide world, don't you think she's pretty?
Peyton: What the hell is this?
College Guy: She found some pills... on the floor, just let her sleep it off and she'll be fine, I should probably go.
Brooke: Call me!
[Brooke trips and Haley catches her]
Brooke: Hey what's your name?
Haley James: HALEY...
Brooke: Yeah I don't like that name, let's call you Brooke...
[Haley puts Brooke in the backseat]
Peyton: Thanks... so where are you going now?
Haley James: I was gonna catch the last bus out.
Peyton: It just left...
Brooke: That's perfect! Brooke you can come with us!
[Peyton looks at Haley strangely]
Haley James: Yeah she named me Brooke...
Brooke: Can she come? Please Peyton?
Peyton: Fine, but don't touch the stereo or else we're gonna have a problem!
Brooke: [singing and shaking her pom-poms] We're goin' on a road trip, we're goin' on a road trip...
<3<33<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0